Stronger than ever

He did it. Francis Joyon managed to surprise those who know him well and astonish the world of sailing, who thought they knew everything about him. Winning the race after a legendary battle with François Gabart in a historic Route du Rhum, where the gap at the finish...
Find our news and much more on your phone and tablet!

Application

Download on

Social wall

Facebook, Twitter,…

Last news Idec Sport Sailing

Stronger than ever

He did it. Francis Joyon managed to surprise those who know him well and astonish the world of sailing, who thought they knew everything about him. Winning the race after a legendary battle with François Gabart in a historic Route du Rhum, where the gap at the finish...

read more

FRANCIS JOYON’S MASTERPIECE

For his seventh attempt at the Route du Rhum, Francis Joyon set sail feeling confident in the reliability of his boat and his ability to sail her above her theoretical potential. With that in miNd, he felt able more or less to keep up with the new generation of flying...

read more

IDEC SPORT Sailing Videos


 

IDEC SPORT STORE

Merchandising, accessories,…

STORE
  • fr
risus efficitur. Nullam neque. felis nec quis porta.

Send this to a friend

Encore plus fort !

Il l’a fait. Francis Joyon a réussi à surprendre et à étonner ses proches et le monde de la course au large qui pensaient si bien le connaitre. Vainqueur, à l’issue d’un mano a mano d’anthologie avec François Gabart, d’une historique Route du Rhum, marquée par un des...
Retrouvez notre actualité et bien plus encore sur votre téléphone et votre tablette !

L’application

A télécharger sur

Le social wall

Facebook, Twitter,…

Dernières actualités Idec Sport Sailing

Encore plus fort !

Il l’a fait. Francis Joyon a réussi à surprendre et à étonner ses proches et le monde de la course au large qui pensaient si bien le connaitre. Vainqueur, à l’issue d’un mano a mano d’anthologie avec François Gabart, d’une historique Route du Rhum, marquée par un des...

lire plus

Le chef d’oeuvre de Francis

Pour sa septième participation à la Route du Rhum, Francis Joyon s’élançait habité d’une confiance toute personnelle, en la fiabilité de son bateau, et en sa capacité à le mener au-delà de son potentiel théorique. A cette seule condition pensait-il tenir, peu ou prou,...

lire plus

Vidéos IDEC SPORT Sailing


 

IDEC SPORT STORE

Merchandising, accessories,…

STORE
  • en
vulputate, dolor. efficitur. id felis neque. et, libero

Send this to a friend